***Topic: The Legacy of Malcolm X (pre-recorded/Black History Month Primer)
***Guest: Dr. Amiri Al-Hadid, Former Chair & Professor of African Studies @ Tennessee State University (Retired)
***TUNE IN SUNDAY – January 22, 2023 @ 5:05 pm PST /8:05 pm EST /7:05 pm CST
***CALIFORNIA NBC Radio KCAA 102.3 | Facebook/Youtube Live
*****justicewatchradio.com

source