Starring Rajendra Prasad, Shivaji Raja, Giri Babu, Ashok Kumar, Kanumari Krishnamraju, Soni Charista, Aswini, Jyothi Sri, Pavani
Directed by Gollapati Nageswara Rao
Music is composed by Sunil Kashyap and Jayasurya
Produced by Jitender Gulati

Disclaimer:- We are only the right holders of this content. Any opinions expressed in this Film may purely be of the director or the original producers but are not our personal opinions and we do not assume any responsibility or liability for the same. .

viewers over 18+