Music :
Library – https://inaudio.org/
Track
Hello Peter by Infraction – https://inaudio.org/track/hello-peter-trailer/
New Era by Infraction – https://inaudio.org/track/new-era-cinematic/
Space Wars by Infraction – https://inaudio.org/track/space-wars-trailer/
Rebellion by Infraction – https://inaudio.org/track/rebellion-cinematic/
Spirit by Infraction – https://inaudio.org/track/spirit-epic/
Hot Ice by Infraction – https://inaudio.org/track/hot-ice-cinematic/
Wonderful Day by Mokka – https://inaudio.org/track/wonderful-day-cinematic/
War Cry by Infraction – https://inaudio.org/track/war-cry-trailer/
Sport Beat by Infraction – https://inaudio.org/track/sport-beat-epic-hip-hop/
Highest Peaks by Infraction – https://inaudio.org/track/highest-peaks-folk/
Heroes by Infraction – https://inaudio.org/track/heroes-epic/
The Victorious by Infraction – https://inaudio.org/track/the-victorious-trailer/
Invasion by Mokka – https://inaudio.org/track/invasion-trailer/
Rise of Empire by Infraction – https://inaudio.org/track/rise-of-empire-trailer/
Star Sky by Cold Cinema – https://inaudio.org/track/star-sky-cinematic/
True Hero by Infraction – https://inaudio.org/track/true-hero-trailer/
Ashes by Cold Cinema – https://inaudio.org/track/ashes-trailer/
Disaster by Infraction – https://inaudio.org/track/disaster-epic/
Cant Sleep by Infraction – https://inaudio.org/track/cant-sleep-sad-piano/

#monsterschool
#minecraft
#minecraftanimation

source